2015 Scholarship Show

May 10 - 22


Tuesdays at JRAC DETAILS



Featured Exhibit


JRAC 2015 Scholarship Show

Awards Ceremony

May 17 at 2:00


Betty Osborne Scholarship - Nathan Priest, Concord Academy Boyne

Betty Beeby Scholarship - Grace Robbins, East Jordan

JRAC Award - Rachel LaPeer - Central Lake

Honarable Mention - Olivia Barteli, Charlevoix - Johan Stoppel, Concord Academy Petoskey - Taylor Hawley, East Jordan - Katie Spence, East Jordan


Betty Osborne Scholarship of $1500., given her memory, is awarded to a High School Senior upon reciept of their first semester grades from a College of Fine Art.

Betty Beeby Scholarship of $1000, given to honor artist Betty Beeby, is awarded to a High School Senior, upon receipt of their first semester grades at a College of Fine Art.

The JRAC Award of $750. is awarded to a Junior or Senior based on the merit of the work submitted.

Honarable Mention Awards. THree pirzes of $100. my be awarded.

Jurors this year are Boyne City area artists Glen and Cindy McCune

The students and schools of this years students are listed below:

Bellaire: Tiffany Clovis, Kaitlyn Rene Shawl.  Boyne Falls: Hannah Milks.  Central Lake: Rachel LaPeer. Charlevoix: Olivia Bartelli, Grace Whitley.  Concord Academies: Nathan Priest, Joanah Stoppel. East Jordan: Brandyn Argetsinger, Delaney Behling, Trevor A Bowen, Jordayn Cook, Sndney Drew, Taylor Hawley, Kalee Humphrey, James Radtke, Grace Robbins, Brandon Smith, Katie Smith. Elk Rapids:  Molly Gregorski. Mancleona: Brooke Chambers, Rae Ann Garchow, Ariel Hall, Hannah Hardy, Sierra Haynes,Tori Reichelderfer, Maghan Schlaff, McKenzie Tracey

« back